Operation

Cruroplasty (plastic of the lower legs)

Cruroplasty (plastic of the lower legs)

BECOME HEALTHY TODAY

Make an appointment to get a consultation right now!

Description of the disease

At the present stage of development, orthopedics has reached a level when this branch of medicine can be easily equated with cosmetic surgery. Orthopedic corrective operations become easier and more accessible, and the result allows a person to acquire both functionality and the desired effect in terms of appearance.

What is cruroplasty?

Cruroplasty is, in simple words, the correction of shape and size of the lower leg using gel or silicone implants. Also this manipulation is called prosthetic repair. The procedure belongs to the category of cosmetic surgery – therefore, in most cases, it carries an aesthetic rather than a functional effect.

Indications for the procedure

Cruroplasty is a fully cosmetic kind of manipulation, so patients usually come with confidence and exact understanding of what they want.

The procedure of cruroplasty would be appropriate for people with:

  • Muscle hypertrophy or other changes after earlier disease.
  • “False” curvature of the ankles with normal bone or joint structure.
  • Congenital deformities.
  • Underdeveloped muscles in the lower leg.
  • Traumatic hypotrophy or atrophy of muscles.
  • Men and women who want to get the desired shape of the lower leg quickly.

Most often, the method of cruroplasty is chosen by girls – they get rid of complexes, start wearing more open clothes and stop hiding their beautiful legs from the world. Self-confidence is what everyone needs. As a result, life is changing dramatically, so you shouldn’t deny yourself of such pleasure!

Who shouldn’t choose to undergo cruroplasty?

For patients suffering from Genu valgum and Genu varum, there are special treatment methods available in our clinic. The surgical manipulation of cruroplasty simply won’t help to solve the problem and won’t give a positive result.

The results of cruroplasty

  • straight and beautiful legs;
  • harmonious appearance;
  • confidence in one’s appearance.

To make an appointment, you can call the numbers:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
write a message
 WhatsApp
 Viber

We will help to choose a convenient time for you to give us a visit or hold an online consultation during which we will examine your problem and answer all questions.

This operation helps to get rid not only of the asymmetry of the lower leg but also of the complexes!

Doctors

Plastic surgeon

Dadayan Varsik

Doctor of Medicine, a professional certified surgeon in the field of plastic surgery.

Work experience: 11 years
Anesthesiologist

Oleg Medvedev

Doctor of Medicine, anesthesiologist

Work experience: 27 years

PREPARATION

Before the operation, a consultation with the doctor is appointed. The doctor conducts a thorough examination, measures the volume of the lower legs and calculates the asymmetry. After that, the specialist gives a conclusion on whether cruroplasty is suitable for the patient. The essence of surgery is installation of implants. Access can be made anywhere in the lower leg, but more often an incision under the knee is done so that there won’t be large visible scars. The implants are created using a special hypoallergenic gel so patients do not have rejection. The consistency of the implant is very similar to a real muscle, and it cannot be distinguished when touched. The duration of the operation is 1.5 hours.

REHABILITATION

The period of recovery takes about a month. The patient is discharged from the hospital literally on the second day, and the sutures are removed in a week after the surgery. The rehabilitation period lasts a month on average. It is important to listen and follow the recommendations of the orthopedic surgeon:

  • Physical load should be reduced for the next three to four weeks.
  • If you practice sports, then you should give your body a rest for about two months.
  • To improve lymphatic drainage and to reduce pain, compression underwear should be used.

Plastic surgery of the legs doesn’t affect the quality of life, so right after the operation you will be able to work, relax and spend time as before, without changing your daily routine (except for intense physical activities).

Операция

Куропластика

Куропластика

Станьте здоровыми уже сегодня!

Запишитесь на консультацию прямо сейчас!

Описание болезни

На современном этапе развития ортопедия вышла на тот уровень, когда данную отрасль медицины можно смело приравнивать к косметической хирургии. Ортопедические корректирующие операции становятся легче и доступней, а результат позволяет приобрести и функциональность, и желаемый внешний эффект.

Что такое куропластика?

Круропластика – это, простыми словами, коррекция формы и размера голени с помощью гелевых или силиконовых имплантов. Так же эту манипуляцию называют протезированием. Процедура относится к разряду косметической хирургии, поэтому, в большинстве случаев, несёт эстетический, а не функциональный подтекст.

Показания к процедуре

Куропластика — полностью косметическое вмешательство, поэтому, пациенты приходят с точной и уверенной целью того, чего они хотят.

Процедура куропластики показана людям с:

  • Гипертрофией мышц или другими изменениями после перенесенных заболеваний.
  • «Ложное» или «неправдивое» искривление лодыжек при нормальном строении костей или суставов.
  • Врожденными деформациями.
  • Недоразвитыми мышцами в области голени.
  • Травматической гипотрофией или атрофией мышц.
  • Мужчинам и женщинам, желающим в короткие сроки обрести желаемую форму голени.

Зачастую, куропластику выбирают девушки — они избавляются от комплексов, начинают носить более открытую одежду и перестают прятать от мира свои прекрасные ноги. Уверенность в себе – это то, что нужно каждому. Жизнь меняется кардинально,  не отказывайте себе в таком удовольствии!

Кому не стоит выбирать куропластику?

Для пациентов с патологиями Genu valgum и Genu varum в нашей клинике существуют специальные методы лечения. Такое хирургическое вмешательство, как куропластика просто не поможет и не даст позитивного результата.

Результаты куропластики

  • ровные и красивые ноги;
  • гармоничный внешний вид;
  • уверенность в своей внешности.

Для записи на консультацию, позвоните нам по телефонам:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
или
 Написать В WHATSAPP
 Написать В VIBER

Мы подберем для Вас удобное время посещения клиники или online-консультации.

Куропластика избавляет не только от асимметрии голени, но и от комплексов!

ВРАЧИ

Пластический хирург

Дадаян Варсик Ашотовна

Доктор медицины, профессиональный дипломированный хирург в области пластической хирургии.

Опыт: 11 лет
Врач анестезиолог.

Медведев Олег Анатольевич

Доктор медицины, врач анестезиолог.

Опыт: 27 лет

ПОДГОТОВКА

Перед операцией проводится консультация врача. Врач проводит тщательный осмотр, измеряет объемы голеней, рассчитывает асимметрию, специалист выдаёт заключение о том актуальна ли круропластика пациенту. Суть оперативного вмешательства заключается в протезировании имплантов. Доступ может совершаться в любом месте голени, но чаще используют разрез под коленом, чтобы отсутствовали большие заметные шрамы. Импланты создаются из специального гипоаллергенного геля, поэтому у пациентов не бывает отторжений. По консистенции имплант очень похож на настоящую мышцу, его невозможно отличить при касании. Длительность операции 1,5 часа.

РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ

Восстановление занимает около месяца. Из больницы пациента выписывают буквально на второй день, а швы снимают через неделю. Реабилитационный период в среднем длится месяц. Важно прислушиваться и выполнять рекомендации врача-ортопеда:

  • Физические нагрузки стоит отменить на ближайшие три-четыре недели.
  • Если вы занимаетесь спортом, то стоит поберечь свой организм около двух месяцев.
  • Для улучшения лимфооттока, уменьшения болевого синдрома используют компрессионное бельё.

Пластика ног не влияет на качество жизни, поэтому сразу после операции вы сможете, как раньше работать, отдыхать и проводить время в своё удовольствие (за исключением активных физических нагрузок).