Operation

Treatment of deforming arthrosis

Treatment of deforming arthrosis

BECOME HEALTHY TODAY

Make an appointment to get a consultation right now!

Description of the disease

Surgical methods in the treatment of deforming arthrosis

Under the load of the body and as a result of cartilage abrasion, the bones may begin to move, causing severe pain. In order for the pathology of deforming arthrosis to leave the body forever, it is enough to place the bones and joints back to the correct position. How to do it?

At Ladisten Clinic, it is possible to successfully restore the natural anatomical line “femoral head – center of the knee joint – center of the ankle joint”. Even at the last stages of arthrosis, when it is difficult for the patient to walk, such treatment manipulations can be performed.

To make an appointment, you can call the numbers:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
write a message
 WhatsApp
 Viber

We will help to choose a convenient time for you to give us a visit or hold an online consultation during which we will examine your problem and answer all questions.

In 30 years of work of Ladisten Clinic, we have already helped more than 6,000 patients from 36 countries!

Doctors

Founder/Chief surgeon

Veklich Vitaliy Viktorovich

The founder of “Ladisten” medical center of orthopedics and traumatology Veklich Vitaliy Viktorovich is a surgeon in the field of orthopedics and traumatology for children and adults who has been practicing for more than 35 years. Author of the modified external fixation devices – the Veklich devices.

Work experience: 40 years
Anesthesiologist

Oleg Medvedev

Doctor of Medicine, anesthesiologist

Work experience: 27 years
Head doctor, orthopedic and traumatic surgeon

Veklich Viktoria

Head doctor of the Ladisten Clinic Medical Center, a professional certified surgeon in the field of pediatric and adult orthopedics and traumatology.

Work experience: 6 years

PREPARATION

How the operation is carried out

The surgical operation takes 30-40 minutes, depending on the complexity. Two holes are made in the leg (we are talking about gonarthrosis) and the bone is dissected in a certain place. Now it can be aligned to grow properly. In the future, new cartilage tissue will form in this place. Now the bone needs to be fixed. This is done using the Veklich device. It is a new technology that is used only at Ladisten. Unlike the standard device, the construction designed by Dr. Veklich weighs less, it can be worn more conveniently and doesn’t include unnecessary dangerous spokes. The Ilizarov device itself has long established itself in the treatment of gonarthrosis as an effective means of therapy.

REHABILITATION

Rehabilitation and final treatment results

Rehabilitation. Immediately after surgery, it is possible for the patient to return to normal state step by step. The pain is felt in the first days. This is the natural period of tissue healing. If needed, painkillers can be used. After 2-3 days, the patient gets up with help of supportive devices, and later he or she starts walking independently, but with the device on the leg. After 2-3 months, the device is removed. After such treatment, it can be considered that deforming arthrosis is a deformity that is defeated. As a result of surgery performed using this method, a lasting effect occurs: the pain in the joint goes away and new cartilage tissue that is 100% biocompatible with the patient is formed. There is no need to worry that it won’t hold. Also, there are practically no scars left because the operation is minimally invasive. The technology of treatment developed by  Veklich V.V. has already helped 6,000 patients from 36 countries.

Операция

Лечение деформирующего артроза

Лечение деформирующего артроза

Станьте здоровыми уже сегодня!

Запишитесь на консультацию прямо сейчас!

Описание болезни

Операционное вмешательство в лечении деформирующего артроза

Под нагрузкой организма и в следствие стирания хрящей кости смещаются, вызывая сильнейшие боли. Чтобы патология деформирующий артроз покинула организм навсегда, достаточно вернуть правильное положение костей и суставов. Как это сделать?

В клинике Ладистен восстанавливают природную анатомическую линию «головка бедра – центр коленного сустава – центр голеностопного сустава». Даже на последних стадиях артроза, когда пациенту сложно ходить, можно провести подобное вмешательство.

Для записи на консультацию, позвоните нам по телефонам:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
или
 Написать В WHATSAPP
 Написать В VIBER

Мы подберем для Вас удобное время посещения клиники или online-консультации.

За 30 лет работы клиники Ladisten мы помогли уже более 6000 пациентов из 36 стран мира!

ВРАЧИ

Основатель / Главный хирург

Веклич Виталий Викторович

Основатель медицинского центра ортопедии и травматологии «Ладистен» Веклич Виталий Викторович — хирург в области ортопедии и травматологии для детей и взрослых практикующий более 35 лет. Автор модифицированных аппаратов внешней фиксации - аппарат Веклича.

Опыт: 40 лет
Врач анестезиолог.

Медведев Олег Анатольевич

Доктор медицины, врач анестезиолог.

Опыт: 27 лет
Главный врач/Ортопед-травматолог

Веклич Виктория Витальевна

Главный врач Медицинского Центра "Ладистен Клиник", профессиональный дипломированный хирург, в области детской и взрослой ортопедии и травматологии.

Опыт: 6 лет

ПОДГОТОВКА

Как проходит операция

Операция проходит в течение 30-40 минут в зависимости от сложности. Делается два отверстия в ноге (речь идет о гонартрозе) и рассекается кость в определенном месте. Теперь ее можно выровнять для правильного сращивания. В будущем, в этом месте образуется новая хрящевая ткань. Теперь кость нужно закрепить. Делают это с помощью аппарата Веклича. Это новая технология, которая применяется только в Ладистен. В отличие от стандартного аппарата, конструкция доктора Веклича весит меньше, носится удобнее, не подразумевает лишних опасных спиц. Сам аппарат Илизарова уже давно зарекомендовал себя в лечение гоноартрозов, как эффективная терапия.

РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ

Реабилитация и окончательный результат лечения

Реабилитация. Сразу после операции пациент может постепенно возвращается в привычное русло. Боли ощутимы в первые дни. Это естественный период заживления тканей. Можно применять обезболивающие. Через 2-3 дня человек встает с помощью опоры, а позже – ходит самостоятельно, но с аппаратом на ноге. Через 2-3 месяца его снимают. Можно считать, что деформирующий артроз – деформация, которую победили! В результате операции по этому методу наступает стойкий эффект: боль в суставе уходит; образуется новая хрящевая ткань, которая на 100% биологически совместима с пациентом. Не нужно переживать, что она не приживется; шрамы практически отсутствуют, потому что операция малоинвазивная. Технология лечения Веклича В.В. уже помогла 6000 пациентам из 36 стран мира.