Operation

Traumatology: treatment of limb injuries and fractures

Traumatology: treatment of limb injuries and fractures

BECOME HEALTHY TODAY

Make an appointment to get a consultation right now!

Description of the disease

It’s not necessary to practice extreme sports in order to break an arm or a leg: car accidents, slippery winter sidewalks, rickety stools and stairs with pecky steps regularly deliver patients to the trauma departments of hospitals in Kyiv and the region.

The process of treating fractures and the long recovery period following it don’t always go painlessly. In order to ensure that mobility and full functionality will be returned to the limb, the help of a well-qualified orthopedic traumatologist is needed. Our clinic has the specialists of this level, and we are ready to provide and control the whole process of treatment.

We accept and treat patients with fractures of any complexity:

  • open and closed;
  • comminuted, occurred against a background of chronic osteomyelitis;
  • transcondylar fractures and fractures with dislocation.

Both adults and children who are treated by pediatric traumatologists and orthopedists can turn to us. Ladisten Clinic has physiotherapeutic equipment, exercise therapy rooms and experienced massage therapists, which means that we are able to provide a full range of procedures aimed at treating the patient.

Experts of the clinic successfully deal with congenital pathologies, such as limb length discrepancy and false joints. Our doctors take on the most difficult cases and always achieve excellent results, saving their patients from problems that seemed insoluble to them.

Light step, freedom and ease of movement – this is what people who come to us get after many years of unsuccessful visits to municipal clinics, after torments and suffering from complexes. We can get rid of the false joint formed as a result of inexpert fracture treatment.

To make an appointment, you can call the numbers:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
write a message
 WhatsApp
 Viber

We will help to choose a convenient time for you to give us a visit or hold an online consultation during which we will examine your problem and answer all questions.

If you want to feel freedom of movement and live a full life without pain, come to Ladisten Clinic!

Doctors

Founder/Chief surgeon

Veklich Vitaliy Viktorovich

The founder of “Ladisten” medical center of orthopedics and traumatology Veklich Vitaliy Viktorovich is a surgeon in the field of orthopedics and traumatology for children and adults who has been practicing for more than 35 years. Author of the modified external fixation devices – the Veklich devices.

Work experience: 40 years
Anesthesiologist

Oleg Medvedev

Doctor of Medicine, anesthesiologist

Work experience: 27 years
Head doctor, orthopedic and traumatic surgeon

Veklich Viktoria

Head doctor of the Ladisten Clinic Medical Center, a professional certified surgeon in the field of pediatric and adult orthopedics and traumatology.

Work experience: 6 years

Testimonials

I want to express my boundless gratitude to the entire staff of Ladisten Clinic and to the wonderful surgeon Vitaliy Viktorovich. After the treatment my leg was fully restored, although in other hospitals they predicted disability in my case. The magic device and skillful hands of Vitaly Viktorovich have done a miracle.

Woman, 50 years old

(Ru) Киев

Операция

Травматология: лечение травм и переломов конечностей

Травматология: лечение травм и переломов конечностей

Станьте здоровыми уже сегодня!

Запишитесь на консультацию прямо сейчас!

Описание болезни

Вовсе не обязательно заниматься экстремальными видами спорта для того, чтобы сломать руку или ногу: автомобильные аварии, скользкие зимние тротуары, шаткие табуреты и лестницы с выщербленными ступеньками исправно поставляют пациентов в травматологические отделения больниц Киева и области.

Лечение переломов и следующий за ним длительный восстановительный период не всегда проходят безболезненно. Чтобы гарантированно вернуть конечности подвижность и полную функциональность, необходима помощь высококвалифицированного травматолога-ортопеда. Наша клиника располагает специалистами такого уровня, и мы готовы обеспечить и проконтролировать весь процесс лечения.

Мы принимаем и лечим пациентов с переломами любой сложности:

  • открытыми и закрытыми;
  • оскольчатыми на фоне хронического остеомиелита;
  • черезмыщелковыми и со смещением.

К нам могут обратиться как взрослые, таки дети, которыми занимаются детские травматологи и ортопеды. Клиника Ладистен располагает физиотерапевтическим оборудованием, кабинетами ЛФК и опытными массажистами — то есть, мы обеспечиваем полный спектр процедур, направленных на лечение пациента.

Специалисты клиники успешно борются с врожденными патологиями — такими, как диспропорция конечностей и ложные суставы. Наши врачи берутся за самые сложные случаи и всегда добиваются отличных результатов, избавляя своих пациентов от проблем, которые казались им уже неразрешимыми.

Легкая походка, свобода и непринужденность движений — это то, что обретают обратившиеся к нам люди после долгих лет скитаний по муниципальным поликлиникам, мучений и взращивания комплексов. У нас можно избавиться и от ложного сустава, образовавшегося вследствие неграмотного лечения перелома.

Для записи на консультацию, позвоните нам по телефонам:

 +38 (044) 209 80 54
 +38 (067) 794 46 86
или
 Написать В WHATSAPP
 Написать В VIBER

Мы подберем для Вас удобное время посещения клиники или online-консультации.

За свободой движений и полноценной жизнью без боли приходите в Ladisten Clinic!

ВРАЧИ

Основатель / Главный хирург

Веклич Виталий Викторович

Основатель медицинского центра ортопедии и травматологии «Ладистен» Веклич Виталий Викторович — хирург в области ортопедии и травматологии для детей и взрослых практикующий более 35 лет. Автор модифицированных аппаратов внешней фиксации - аппарат Веклича.

Опыт: 40 лет
Врач анестезиолог.

Медведев Олег Анатольевич

Доктор медицины, врач анестезиолог.

Опыт: 27 лет
Главный врач/Ортопед-травматолог

Веклич Виктория Витальевна

Главный врач Медицинского Центра "Ладистен Клиник", профессиональный дипломированный хирург, в области детской и взрослой ортопедии и травматологии.

Опыт: 6 лет

Отзывы

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность всему коллективу клиники Ladisten и замечательному доктору-хирургу Виталию Викторовичу. После лечения моя нога полностью восстановлена хотя в других больницах мне прогнозировали инвалидность. Волшебный аппарат и умелые руки Виталия Викторовича сотворили чудо.

Анна

Киев